Nantwich In Bloom Logo

Contact Us

Sue Sherwood (Chair)
Telephone: 01270 629666

Penny Rowlinson (Treasurer)

Nantwich in Bloom operates through a committee comprising:
Sue Sherwood (Chair), Mark Betteley (Vice Chair), Tom Deans (Vice Chair), Penny Rowlinson (Treasurer), Cath Bradshaw, Douglas Bowyer Bates, Gina Haig, Hilary Slack, June Twelves, Malcolm Reid, Nicola Dooley, Steve Otter, Sue Hughes, Stephanie Wedgwood (NTC), Stuart Bostock (NTC)

If you would like to become involved in Nantwich in Bloom, either as a volunteer or a business who would like to sponsor the group or have their own flower display please contact us.

Why not follow us on our social media pages?

Facebook Logo Instagram Logo Twitter Logo