Nantwich Town Council Meeting set-up

The Council meets monthly (except in the month of August) usually the second Thursday of the month.  Meetings are held in the Peggy Killick Suite, Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich, CW5 5DG.

The following details all the meetings scheduled for 2020/21 (all meetings subject to change).

Date and Time

Thursday 16th April 2020 7pm

Thursday 23rd April 2020 7pm

Friday 15th May 2020 6pm

Thursday 28th May 2020 6pm

Thursday 11th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 18th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 25th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 16th July 2020 6pm

Thursday 23rd July 2020 6pm

Thursday 30th July 2020 6pm

Thursday 10th September 2020 6pm

Thursday 24th September 2020 6pm

Thursday 8th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 15th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 29th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 5th November 2020 6pm

Thursday 19th November 2020 6pm

Thursday 10th December 2020 6pm

Thursday 14th January 2021 6pm

Thursday 21st January 2021 6pm

Thursday 4th February 2021 6pm

Thursday 18th February 2021 6pm

Thursday 28th February 2021 6pm

Thursday 4th March 2021 6pm

Thursday 11th March 2021 6pm

Thursday 18th March 2021 6pm

Thursday 15th April 2021 7pm

Thursday 15th April 2021 7.45pm

Meeting

Town Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Annual Meeting & Mayor Making

Town Council Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Venue

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall