-

2021/2022

Nantwich Town Council Meeting set-upThe Council meets monthly (except in the month of August) usually the second Thursday of the month.  Meetings are held in the Peggy Killick Suite, Nantwich Civic Hall, Market Street, Nantwich, CW5 5DG.

The following details all the meetings scheduled for 2021/22 (all meetings subject to change).

Date and Time

Thursday 22nd April 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 27th April 2021 6.30pm

Wednesday 5th May 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 27th May 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 10th June 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 17th June 2020 6.30pm

Thursday 24th June 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 8th July 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 22nd July 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 29th July 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 9th Sept 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 23rd Sept 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 7th October 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 14th October 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 28th October 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 11th Nov 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 25th Nov 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 9th December 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 13th January 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 20th January 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 27th January 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 10th February 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 17th February 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 10th March 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 17th March 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 24th March 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 21st April 2022 7pm

Thursday 21st April 2022 7.45pm

Thursday 28th April 2022 6.30pm

Thursday 12th May 2022 6pm

Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Annual Meeting & Mayor Making

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Annual Meeting and Mayor Making

Venue

Zoom

Zoom

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Minutes/Agendas

Cancelled

Agenda and Reports

Agenda and Reports

2020/2021

Date and Time

Thursday 16th April 2020 7pm

Thursday 23rd April 2020 7pm

Friday 15th May 2020 6pm

Thursday 28th May 2020 6pm

Thursday 11th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 18th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 25th June 2020 6pm

Thursday 16th July 2020 6pm

Thursday 23rd July 2020 6pm

Thursday 30th July 2020 6pm

Thursday 10th September 2020 6pm

Thursday 24th September 2020 6pm

Thursday 8th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 15th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 29th October 2020 6pm

Thursday 5th November 2020 6pm

Thursday 12th November 2020 6pm

Thursday 26th November 2020 6pm

Thursday 10th December 2020 6pm

Thursday 14th January 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 21st January 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 28th January 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 4th February 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 25th February 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 4th March 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 11th March 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 18th March 2021 6.30pm

Tuesday 30th March 2021 6.30pm

Thursday 15th April 2021 7pm

CANCELLED
Thursday 15th April 2021 7.45pm

Meeting

Town Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Annual Meeting & Mayor Making

Town Council Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Policy Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Staffing Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Finance Committee

Town Council Meeting

Policy Committee

Finance Committee

Special Town Council Meeting

Town Meeting

Town Council Meeting

Venue

Civic Hall

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Civic Hall

Zoom

Civic Hall

Civic Hall

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom

Zoom