V & A Antiques Markets

V&A Fairs have been organising Antique & Collectors Fairs in Cheshire, Shropshire and Merseyside since 2001. Our stand holders sell a wide range of Antiques & Collectables, including china, glass, furniture, cigarette cards, vintage fishing tackle, jewellery, militaria, antique silver & gold, watches & clocks, coins, advertising items, vintage textiles, books, pictures & prints, ephemera, Victoriana and lots more.

In addition to offering Antiques & Collectables, our fairs also incorporate Stamps, Postcards and Ephemera.

Don’t forget V&A Fairs also hold collectors fairs monthly in Nantwich Civic Hall, 10am until 3.30pm.  Dates include Thursday 19th March, Thursday 23rd April, Monday 25th May, Thursday 25th June, Thursday 23rd July, Monday 31st August, Thursday 24th September, Thursday 22nd October and Thursday 19th November.

Contact


Address:
Nantwich Town Square, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5RG

Get directions

Email: vandafairs@talk21.com

Telephone: 01244 659887

Mobile: 07759 449257

V & A Fairs Webpage

Accessibility


  • V & A Antiques and Collectors Market is based in the town centre of Nantwich which is accessible by all.
  • All of the Cheshire East car parks around the town have disabled spaces
  • Disabled access toilets at Nantwich Market and at our comfort scheme venues

V&A Antiques & Collectors Market Dates 2020


9am – 3.30pm

Saturday 12th September