The Town Council has 12 members who were elected in 2019.  The next Town Council election will be in May 2023.  This details below provides the information you need to contact your Town Councillor.  It also tells you which Council committees and Civic bodies he/she serves on.  Most Councillors represent the Council on ON or more outside bodies.

Town Councillors are very active in the community.  They represent the views of Nantwich residents and support a wide variety of organisations.

Councillor Peter Groves – Mayor all – ex officio

Councillors Butterill, Groves, Martin and Moran are also Cheshire East Borough Councillors.