-
Antiques Montage
Antique in a Suitcase

Event Information

2022 Dates
Thursday 17th February, Thursday 17th March, Thursday 21st April, Monday 2nd May, Thursday 23rd June, Thursday 21st July, Monday 29th August, Thursday 22nd September, Thursday 20th October, Thursday 24th November.
Time
10am until 3.30pm
Admission
£1.50
Stall Bookings
Telephone : 01244 659887, Mobile : 07759 449257

V and A Antiques Fairs

V and A Fairs have been organising Antique & Collectors Fairs in Cheshire, Shropshire and Merseyside since 2001.

Their standholders sell a wide range of Antiques & Collectables, including china, glass, furniture, cigarette cards, vintage fishing tackle, jewellery, militaria, antique silver & gold, watches & clocks, coins, advertising items, vintage textiles, books, pictures & prints, ephemera, Victoriana and lots more. In addition to offering Antiques & Collectables, our fairs also incorporate Stamps, Postcards and Ephemera.

Now in their 17th year, the long standing Antiques Fair at Nantwich Civic Hall remain a firm favourite with both standholders and visitors.

The hall is bright and spacious and holds 80 stands with parking right next to the venue.

Our fairs are held monthly on Thursdays, on New Year’s Day and late May/August Bank Holidays. On most Thursdays, the fair also has the advantage of coinciding with the local antique auction next door.