-

Events

‘Reincarnated Rubbish – Endangered and Extinct’ exhibition at Nantwich Museum

Cheshire Rock Gem ‘n’ Bead Show

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd October

Dolls House and Miniature Fair

Sunday 11th September

The A Band Live: For Parkinson’s UK

Friday 25th November

The Scots Are Back!

Saturday 24th September

The ELO Encounter

Friday 16th December

“A Spectacle of sport”

A spectacle of sport , covering some of the history of this now well loved game . Covering the Crewe/Nantwich area

Nantwich Life Drawing Group

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month

Pride in the Province Gill Rossini Talk

Nantwich Against Climate Change Event

Words and Music Festival 2022

Monday 10th October to Sunday 16th October

We Three Kings of Rock ‘n’ Roll

Saturday 7th January 2023

Pride of Romani – Launch Event

Friday 24th June

Nantwich Societies Spectacular 2022

Saturday 2nd July - Join a Club!

The Cheshire Wedding Fayre

22nd May 2022

Cheshire Wildlife Trust Community-tree planting

Nantwich Roots Festival

11th-15th May

JDL Mini Markets (June)

Saturday 18th June

JDL Mini Markets (November)

Saturday 12th November

JDL Mini Markets (September)

Saturday 10th September

JDL Mini Markets (April)

Saturday 2nd April

U2Baby

Saturday 26th November 2022

AC/DC UK

Saturday 17th September 2022

The Alter Eagles

Saturday 27th August 2022

The UK Bee Gees

Saturday 20th August 2022

Ultimate Coldplay

Friday 19th August 2022

Little Chix

Saturday 20th August 2022

Fleetingwood Mac

Saturday 28th May 2022

Limehouse Lizzy

Friday 18th March 2022

‘Performers’ Exhibition

From Thursday 18th November

The Mayor’s Big Quiz

Friday 25th March 2022

Nantwich Film Club

Second Monday of every month

Ceroc Freestyle Dance

Second Saturday of every month

The Very Best In Stand Up

First Friday of every month

Oasish

Friday 10th September 2021

80’s Christmas Party

Friday 9th December

The UK Rock Show

Friday 18th November 2022

Mind Body & Spirit Event

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th October

Nantwich Comic Con

Saturday 23rd October

Quilters Exhibition & Fabric Sale

Saturday 16th January 2022

The Cheshire Autumn Bead Fair

Sunday 18th September

V and A Antiques Fairs

Children’s Pre-Loved Sale

Sunday 7th November 2021

Flash A Tribute To Queen

Sunday 21st August 2022

UK Bjorn

Saturday 3rd December

Big Night Out

Monday 24th October 2022

Sounds of The Sixties

Friday 28th October

Santa’s Christmas Rescue

Sun 4th - Wed 7th December

The Guns n Roses Experience

Saturday 19th November 2022

Dressed To Kill

Friday 29th October 2021

Stereotonics

Saturday 18th September 2021

Bon Jovi Forever

Saturday 22nd October 2022

The Ultimate Stone Roses

Friday 12th February 2021

Meet The Beatles

Saturday 19th March 2022