-

Events

Pinked Floyd
Saturday November 18th
The Rory Gallagher Festival
25th, 26th & 27th August
Charity Soul & Motown Night
Friday 27th January
Christmas Concert – Nantwich Concert Band
Sunday 18th December
New Year’s Eve Comedy Special
The Very Best in Stand Up (December)
Friday 2nd December
Cheshire Virtuosi Concerts
Saturday 22nd April, Sunday 14th May, Saturday 24th June, Sunday 16th July & Sunday 8th October
‘Reincarnated Rubbish – Endangered and Extinct’ exhibition at Nantwich Museum
Cheshire Rock Gem ‘n’ Bead Show
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd October
Dolls House and Miniature Fair
Sunday 5th February
The A Band Live: For Parkinson’s UK
Friday 25th November
The Scots Are Back!
Saturday 24th September
The ELO Encounter
Friday 16th December
“A Spectacle of sport”
A spectacle of sport , covering some of the history of this now well loved game . Covering the Crewe/Nantwich area
Nantwich Life Drawing Group
Twice a month on Wednesdays evenings
Pride in the Province Gill Rossini Talk
Nantwich Against Climate Change Event
Words and Music Festival 2022
Monday 10th October to Sunday 16th October
We Three Kings of Rock ‘n’ Roll
Saturday 7th January 2023
Pride of Romani – Launch Event
Friday 24th June
Nantwich Societies Spectacular 2022
Saturday 2nd July - Join a Club!
The Cheshire Wedding Fayre
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Cheshire Wildlife Trust Community-tree planting
Nantwich Roots Festival
15th-21st May
JDL Mini Markets (June)
Saturday 18th June
JDL Mini Markets (November)
Saturday 12th November
JDL Mini Markets (September)
Saturday 10th September
JDL Mini Markets (April)
Saturday 2nd April
U2Baby
Saturday 26th November 2022
AC/DC UK
Saturday 17th September 2022
Women In Rock
Friday 10th November 2023
The Alter Eagles
Friday 18th August 2023
New Amen Corner
Friday 15th September 2023
Beach Boyz
Friday 22nd September 2023
Kaiser Thiefs and Blurb
Saturday 19th August 2023
The UK Bee Gees
Saturday 20th August 2022
Ultimate Coldplay
Sunday 20th August 2023
Little Chix
Saturday 20th August 2022
Fleetingwood Mac
Saturday 28th May 2022
Limehouse Lizzy
Friday 17th March 2023
‘Performers’ Exhibition
From Thursday 18th November
The Mayor’s Big Quiz
Friday 10th February
Nantwich Film Club
Second Monday of every month
Ceroc Freestyle Dance
Second Saturday of every month
The Very Best In Stand Up
First Friday of every month
Oasish
Friday 27th October 2023
80’s Christmas Party
Friday 15th December 2023
The UK Rock Show
Friday 18th November 2022
Mind Body & Spirit Event
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th October
Nantwich Comic Con
Saturday 23rd October
Quilters Exhibition & Fabric Sale
Sunday 15th January 2023
V and A Antiques Fairs
Children’s Pre-Loved Sale
Sunday 7th November 2021
Flash A Tribute To Queen
Saturday 25th November 2023
UK Bjorn
Friday 8th December 2023
Big Night Out
Monday 24th October 2022
Sounds of The Sixties
Friday 28th October
Santa’s Christmas Rescue
Sun 4th - Wed 7th December
The Guns n Roses Experience
Saturday 19th November 2022
Dressed To Kill
Friday 29th October 2021
Stereotonics
Saturday 18th September 2021
Bon Jovi Forever
Saturday 22nd October 2022
The Ultimate Stone Roses
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Meet The Beatles
Friday 17th November 2023