Ward Map

The Town Council area is split into 2 wards.

North and West Ward is represented by 7 Councillors

Councillor Bostock, Councillor Butterill, Councillor Kirkham, Councillor Moran, Councillor Statham, Councillor Thomas, Councillor Wedgwood

South Ward is represented by 5 Councillors

Councillor Greaves, Councillor Groves, Councillor Marren, Councillor Martin, Councillor Staley