V & A Antiques and Collectors Fairs & Markets

Established Quality Antique and Collectors Fairs & MarketsMont

V&A Fairs have been organising Antique & Collectors Fairs in Cheshire, Shropshire and Merseyside since 2001. Our stand holders sell a wide range of Antiques & Collectables, including china, glass, furniture, cigarette cards, vintage fishing tackle, jewellery, militaria, antique silver & gold, watches & clocks, coins, advertising items, vintage textiles, books, pictures & prints, ephemera, Victoriana and lots more. In addition to offering Antiques & Collectables, our fairs also incorporate Stamps, Postcards and Ephemera.

Nantwich Antiques Markets will take place on the following dates in 2020 on Nantwich Town Square, from 9am to 3.30pm:

  • Saturday 16th May – Cancelled
  • Saturday 13th June – Cancelled
  • Saturday 11th July
  • Saturday 8th August
  • Saturday 12th September

Don’t forget V&A Fairs also hold collectors fairs monthly in Nantwich Civic Hall, 10am until 3.30pm.  Dates include:

  • Thursday 19th March – Cancelled
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Monday 25th May
  • Thursday 25th June
  • Thursday 23rd July
  • Monday 31st August
  • Thursday 24th September
  • Thursday 22nd October

V&A Fairs contact number: 01244 659887 or 07759 449257   For more information please visit the V&A Antique and collectors fairs web site