Nantwich Farmers’ Market

IMGD3499-20

Monthly on last Saturday of the month on Nantwich square. (except in December when it is held on the Saturday immediately before Christmas)

Nantwich Farmers’ Market produce is renowned for being locally grown, seasonal and very fresh. Farmers pick produce at the peak of flavour, preserving the nutritional content of fresh produce. The Nantwich Farmers’ Market attracts farmers, growers and producers from all over Cheshire attending the market in person to sell their produce direct to the public. Most of the produce on sale has been grown, reared, brewed, pickled, baked, smoked or processed by the stall holder and offers a fantastic choice.

 

Come along to Nantwich Town Square on the last Saturday of every month and treat yourself and your family to good quality, locally grown foods.

Farmers Market Dates: 2020:

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 29th February

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 30th May

Saturday 27th June

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 29th August

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 31st October

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 19th December

If ­­you are interested in becoming a market trader please contact nantwichtc@nantwichtowncouncil.gov.uk with the subject Nantwich farmers market and we will get in contact with you as soon as possible.