Litter Pick Dates

IMGD3198-12The Nantwich Litter Group meet on regular occasions for picks at different locations around the town.  Please find below details of the latest schedule of litter picks, if you would like to join please contact Town Clerk, Nantwich Town Council. 

Email: nantwichtc@nantwichtowncouncil.gov.uk Telephone: 01270 619224.

 

Nantwich Litter Group pick meet on the last Wednesday of each month at 10am:

Wednesday 29th January

Wednesday 26th February

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 24th June

July – Dates to be advised

Wednesday 26th August

Wednesday 30th September

Wednesday 28th October

November – No pick but meet for coffee – Wednesday 25th November

December – No pick

 

Show you care – be litter aware